Moderator: Community Manager
[Post Reply] [*]  Page 1 of 4  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 3 4 »
moxica
Post subject: What other hobbies do you people have?Posted: October 22nd, 2011, 10:40 pm
Except from drawing ships is there any other things that you people like to do?
My big intrest beside drawing ships is youtube and hockey. I video every homegame of my local team and put up on my youtube channel wich have made me pretty well known in my little town :lol:
So is there anyone else who got some other hobbies?

Oh by the way here is my channel if anyone is intrested in what "Moxica" is doing
http://www.youtube.com/peterahjorter

[Profile] [Quote]
Paul Carl
Post subject: Re: What other hobbies do you people have?Posted: October 22nd, 2011, 10:45 pm
I am an amateur oceanographer and ship lover..............for other I practice my Algonquin spirituality

[Profile] [Quote]
heuhen
Post subject: Re: What other hobbies do you people have?Posted: October 22nd, 2011, 10:51 pm
I am a Naval designer student, where design is written in bold text.

Or is the something like this you was thinking about?!

Music.
2 / 3 40 + km bike rides per week.
Running in the mountains.
Trying to run my boat with shaft sideways (bow propeller is so ... illegal to use)!
Computer game
film
Football (I'm the worst defensive player you can meet at amateur level!) Coach be eager myself as: physical strength, endurance, intilligent and like to mark the opponents out of balance! hahaha!

Yes I almost forgot, I have just started a new hobby: "How many ladies smile or bits in the lip when they see me during a day!" :lol:

Last edited by heuhen on October 22nd, 2011, 11:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[Profile] [Quote]
Navybrat85
Post subject: Re: What other hobbies do you people have?Posted: October 22nd, 2011, 10:57 pm
I like the last one especially, Huehen! Get 'em!