Moderator: Community Manager
[Post Reply] [*]  Page 1 of 2  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 »
rifleman2
Post subject: Corona Virus Covid19Posted: March 27th, 2020, 3:34 pm
Dear All
I know you are all probably fed up hearing about the Pandemic. And I'm sure some of you on lockdown/social isolation are working on projects. But could I say in advance to eveyone who posts. Thank you. I am a Health Care Professional in the UK so will still be working through this (depending on exposure). When I do get time off its great to forget it all and admire some of the great artwork people are producing. It helps me relax and lifts my morale. Keep up the good work.
remember Stay Safe, Stay home, wash your hands and look after each other!

[Profile] [Quote]
Colombamike
Post subject: Re: Corona Virus Covid19Posted: March 28th, 2020, 8:36 am
rifleman2 wrote: *
Dear All, I know you are all probably fed up hearing about the Pandemic. And I'm sure some of you on lockdown/social isolation are working on projects. But could I say in advance to eveyone who posts. Thank you. I am a Health Care Professional in the UK so will still be working through this (depending on exposure). When I do get time off its great to forget it all and admire some of the great artwork people are producing. It helps me relax and lifts my morale. Keep up the good work.
Thanks you
I am a Health Care Professional in the UK
Courage, and congratulations on your exemplary work

Every evening, at 08:00pm, in France, on our balconies, we applaud the health professionals.

Here at Marseille (southern France), the epidemic peak will probably arrive between 02 and 12 April :?

in these troubled times, a little touch of french humor :mrgreen:
[ img ]

[Profile] [Quote]
Gunship
Post subject: Re: Corona Virus Covid19Posted: March 28th, 2020, 8:18 pm
Dear All